Great Discovery!!! You can do these with your Nokia Torchlight.

Dear anxious reader,

Eureka!!I have found it at last, freedom for you at last.  Today, I will be sharing with you guys,  best, solid, simple, convenient, stress free and unbelievable stuffs you can do with your Nokia device at your disposal

” This too shall soon pass” my grandma usually say, now this too shall soon pass for those of you using Nokia Torchlight popularly called “Tonosobe” in Yoruba language. I wouldn’t blame those who have it though you may be classified as the less privileged when you hold it in places like Unilag, you know now as big school and big people but now do I here you smile and tell them “This one too shall soon pass”.

I call this the oracle method. I’ll say Nokia really did a very big mistake by letting this loop hole exist in most of its phone. They want to make it cheapest phone wthout internet, they know you would like to browse.  I remember those times, I was using Nokia torchlight too and wooing a girl became a qualm to me, I was not really good with using words so I decided to get a correct android phone from a well known manufacturer reigning at that time, come and see Chasing!!  Now I have the feeling of those who dispose their Nokia torchlight to get android phone, they would feel like  ohhhh!!!!!!! I should have keep this money I used to get android phone at that time. Now don’t just look at Uche’s face, smile and carry your phone around

Now, just test GOOGLE ( 466453) and they will give you search results for things like local coffee house, last night’s basketball score, aquick dollars-to-euros conversion, etc.

Over To You
Having problems getting by the post explanations, and need more light? Did you finally use Google on your Nokia phone? Do let me know.

For more instant regular update, you can always check for socialjovial.wordpress.com

 

Leave a comment